Woodbrook College

          An Edmund Rice School

Student Leadership
in Woodbrook College
Student Leadership
At Woodbrook College, student participation is at the core of our student leadership programme. Student voice and activism is encouraged through the ample student leadership opportunities we offer. Students are encouraged to practice a range of leadership skills in a supportive, learning and social environment.
Extracurricular Activities
A selection of the numerous sports, clubs and other activities on offer to students in Woodbrook College
'The Woodbrook Word'
School Magazine
'The Woodbrook Word'
Introducing the first ever publication of 'The Woodbrook Word'. Written by the students, 'The Woodbrook Word' is the new school magazine for the school and wider community. From feature articles to fun activities, we really hope you enjoy it!

1st Year

MathsMs Connors (Bronte)c5waqxj
Ms Synnott (Twaine)jb6uo4i
Mr O'Reilly (Orewll)coczdal
EnglishMr Johnston (Twaine)7j44r35
Mr McDonalddkv4qy5
Mr Meyler4cryoj6
IrishMr O'hAnnaidhsfrmxzv
Ms Costello547k3p6
Mr Messittmpounge
ScienceMs M Hand (Monday Double)tgv67sw
Ms M Hand (Tuesday Double) s2vxlsq
Ms M Hand (Friday Double) 5oa6sdi
Mr Black tahf7eo
HistoryMs Handsoev3tx
Mr Meyler (Orwell)woy4qwz
Mr Meyler (Twaine)orjadpl
GeographyMs Costellopcj65w6
Mr Lenihan (Both Classes)higdmts
Visual ArtMr Horgan/Ms MCannwy6aulw
Business StudiesMr Coadyl4f3y2s
Ms Listonv2frocj
GermanMs Marschnerc2k6zpj
Home EconomicsMs Cluskeyv4k22zh
SpanishMs Kilfeather (Mon 2.15 double)ms5r6ii
Ms Kilfeather (Mon 11.05 double)o4jhy4h
GraphicsM Greeneetsss62
Wood TechnologyMr Berginvv2svka
Mr Greene6fq5wup
ReligionMs Troyzgjpuaq
Mr McDonald (Bronte)czauobj
Mr McDonald (Twain)rxeba44