Woodbrook College

          An Edmund Rice School

Student Leadership
in Woodbrook College
Student Leadership
At Woodbrook College, student participation is at the core of our student leadership programme. Student voice and activism is encouraged through the ample student leadership opportunities we offer. Students are encouraged to practice a range of leadership skills in a supportive, learning and social environment.
Extracurricular Activities
A selection of the numerous sports, clubs and other activities on offer to students in Woodbrook College
'The Woodbrook Word'
School Magazine
'The Woodbrook Word'
Introducing the first ever publication of 'The Woodbrook Word'. Written by the students, 'The Woodbrook Word' is the new school magazine for the school and wider community. From feature articles to fun activities, we really hope you enjoy it!

3rd Year

SubjectTeacher Code
JC Exam InfoMs Troyohthu44
MathsMs Connors / Ms Coffey (Edison) pswqrmr
Ms Hennelly (Curie)flxadx4
Ms Hennelly (Newton)ghc6lsr
Ms Coffey (Carson)lzbms5r
EnglishMr Johnston (Curie)as7wvpf
Ms Troy (Carson)24fxj5q
Mr McDonald (Newton)2mnlrr5
Ms O'Neill (Newton)vttltgi
Mr Johnston \ Ms Kilfeather (Edison)3xp3lje
IrishMs Costello2wbswu7
Mr Messitta5dkgsd
Ms Kilfeather cfulkhd
Mr O'hAnnaidhk3fkkbo
Science Mr Black (Carson)r3orjld
Mr Black (Edison)4drxv3z
Mr O'Reillyjqao75f
Ms O'Neillp4mwcrr
HistoryMs Hand (Newton)ze46mtu
Ms Hand (Edison)ze46mtu
Mr Meylerywu2px6
Ms Duffinoozwjsz
GeographyMr Lenihanwt2pjjx
Mr Messittezc6q7f
Ms Hand (Carson)slkvi2o
Visual ArtMr Horgan\Ms McCannic5kmg7
Business StudiesMr O'hAnnaidhdg6tq5a
Ms Listonbmentzk
FrenchMs Duffin6clelrk
GermanMs Marschner3g5jfbq
Home EconomicsMs Cluskeywm76e4f
SpanishMs Kilfeatherwnxtdzy
Tech GraphicsMr Greene6hwx2pe
Mat Tech WoodMr Berginqsne2zj
Mr Greenev2bc53k
ReligionMs Troy (Carson)g4qzoci
Ms Troy (Edison)twsu26d
Ms Troy (Curie)ydxa6b6
Ms Troy (Newton)ijpxxwb